The UNDO command will restore the Editor to the state before the
last editing operation, which could be a Cut, a
Copy, a Paste,
one of the Trim commands, or an Insert operation.
Currently, the Undo only allows recovery for a fixed number (16)
of steps. In other words, the Editor will only keep record for
a fixed number of most recent editing commands.